Skip to main content

Humphreys County Declared Disaster Area

Humphreys County has been added to the counties in Tennessee listed as disaster areas.  This will begin the process of federal aid becoming available for recovery.  A link to the news story at WKRN is below.

WKRN News Story

TEMA Press Release

Waverly Dept. of Public Safety

Grant Gillespie has not set their biography yet